Dal Segno - Home
Dal Segno News
Dal Segno - Catalogue
New Releases
Dal Segno - Shop
Dal Segno - Distributors
Contact Dal Segno


Coro - This Christmas Night

Cat No: DSPRCD601

Price: £7.99 (plus p+p)

Coro’s new album 'This Christmas Night' is now available to order online and will be on sale at their 10th Anniversary Concert (details below).

Coro's next concert:
10th Anniversary Concert
Date: Saturday 11th December
Venue: St John's Smith Square, London

Mark Griffiths - Director
Roland Wood - Baritone
Penelope Wilton - Reader
Benedict Cumberbatch - Reader

For more information or for tickets visit www.corolondon.com and www.sjss.org.uk

Track List

  1. O Magnum Mysterium
  2. The Truth from above
  3. Tomorrow shall be my Dancing Day
  4. A Great and Might Wonder Listen
  5. Adam Lay Ybounden
  6. There is a Flower
  7. Susanni
  8. In The Bleak Mid Winter
  9. Quem Vidistis, Pastores?
  10. Riu, Riu, Chiu
  11. How soft, Upon the Ev'ning Air
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  13. O Little One Sweet Listen
  14. The Blessed Son of God
  15. Away in a Manger Listen
  16. O Come All Ye Faithful
  17. Nesciens Mater Listen
  18. There is no Rose
  19. The Angel Gabriel
  20. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Listen
  21. In Dulci Jubilo Listen
  22. Benedicamus Domino
  23. Personent Hodie