Dal Segno - Home
Dal Segno News
Dal Segno - Catalogue
New Releases
Dal Segno - Shop
Dal Segno - Distributors
Contact Dal Segno


Masters of the Piano Roll
Ravel Plays Ravel

Cat # DSPRCD004
Price: £7.99 (plus p+p)

Artist(s): Maurice Ravel, Walter & Polly Damrosch, Robert Schmidz, Katherine Bacon, Ganz.



Track List

  1. Ravel: Toccata from Tombeau de Couperin (Ravel)
  2. Ravel: Sorrowful Birds from 'Miroirs' (Ravel)
  3. Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess (Ravel) Listen
  4. Ravel: Sonatine in F Sharp m 1st Mmt (Ravel)
  5. Ravel: Sonatine in F Sharp m 2nd Mmt (Ravel)
  6. Ravel: Mother Goose Nos 3 & 4 (Walter & Polly Damrosch)
  7. Ravel: Jeux D'eau (Robert Schmitz)
  8. Ravel: Valley of the Bells from 'Miroirs' No.5 (Ravel)
  9. Ravel: The Gallows from 'Gaspard de la Nuit' (Ravel)
  10. Ravel: Ondine from 'Gaspard de la Nuit' (Katherine Bacon)
  11. Ravel: Eight Noble and Sentimental Waltzes (Ravel)
  12. Ravel: Bolero (Rudolf Ganz)