Dal Segno - Home
Dal Segno News
Dal Segno - Catalogue
New Releases
Dal Segno - Shop
Dal Segno - Distributors
Contact Dal Segno


Masters of the Piano Roll
- The Great Pianists Vol.9

Cat No: DSPRCD025

Price: £7.99 (plus p+p)

Artist(s): Wilhelm Backhaus


Track List:

  1. Deliebes/Dohnanyi: Waltz from 'Naila'
  2. Mendelssohn/Liszt: Wedding March Op. 61
  3. Wagner: Prelude to 'Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg'
  4. Wagner/Liszt: March from Tannhauser
  5. Beethoven: Piano Sonata in Cm Op. 13 1st Mmt
  6. Liszt: Concert Study in Fm
  7. Pick-Mangiagalli: Danse of Olaf Op. 33 No.2
  8. Chopin: Romance from Piano Concerto No.1 in Em
  9. Kreisler: Love's Sorrow (Liebeslied)
  10. Strauss (Richard): Serenade Op. 17 No.2
  11. Mozart: Serenade from 'Don Giovanni"
  12. Schumann/Liszt: Dedication Op. 25 No.1
  13. Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Paganini